Entry points of Singapore

Publication Date
اخر تحديث
Short Description

There are 26 entry points in Singapore i.e. air, air cargo, coastal, land and ports. Changi International Airport is the main airport while Tuas checkpoint, Woodlands checkpoints and Woodlands train checkpoints are the main land checkpoints. Please refer to the Immigration & Checkpoints Authority website as below for more details.

Contact for Info
Ms. Mei Lai Yap yap_mei_lai@nparks.gov.sg
الكلمات المفتاحية

Go Back