logo IPPC
      FAQ            登录

Entry Point

Reporting Obligation
  • Entry Points
Publication Date
Short Description

Entry points (Art. VII.2d)

Timor-Leste currently has 8 official entry points. These are the post office, port and airport in Dili and land border crossings at Batugarde, Tunubibi, Salele, Oisilo and Sakato. Currently, none of these have any restriction on the type of commodity allowed to enter. Additionally, there is a quarantine presence which prevents the entry of people and products at 8 other remote ports and land border sites which have a history of illegal arrivals.

Contact for Info
Email: [email protected] Alternate Email: [email protected] Phone: (+670) 3331010 Mobile: +670 77235284
Commodity keywords
Report files
Entry Point

Go Back