Organizational Structure of Plant Protection Division

Event Reporting
  • Organizational Arrangements of Plant Protection
Publication Date
Last Updated
Окт. 21, 2020, 8:46 д.п.
Short Description

There are (9) major technical Sections and (1) finance & Admin section in Plant Protection Division (HQ). In state and region, a total of (15) plant protection teams in state and regional level together with (41) plant protection teams in district level across the nation.

Contact for Info
Plant Protection Division (HQ), Department of Agriculture, Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation, Bayint Naung Road, West Gyogone, Insein Township, Yangon, Myanmar, [email protected], [email protected]
Issue keywords
Commodity keywords
Report files
Organizational Chart of Plant Protection Divis

« Go Back