Calls

Latest Calls from the IPPC Secretariat

February 2017 - Call for discussion papers for the Expert working group (EWG) on the Authorization of entities to perform phytosanitary action (2014-002)

Posted on Wed, 22 Feb 2017, 09:50
Deadline on Tue, 25 Apr 2017, 21:57

The International Plant Protection Convention (IPPC) Secretariat is soliciting discussion papers…

Read more
2017 CALL FOR EXPERTS

Posted on Tue, 21 Feb 2017, 14:15
Deadline on Fri, 31 Mar 2017, 21:59

The International Plant Protection Convention (IPPC) Secretariat is soliciting submissions for e…

Read more
植物检疫处理征集通知

Posted on Fri, 10 Feb 2017, 11:01
Deadline on Mon, 05 Jun 2017, 21:55

国际植物保护公约(IPPC)秘书处现正征求以下提案:

1. 拟作为国际标准通过的植物检疫处理,将收入第28号国际植物检疫措施标准 Read more

征集CPM-12会议(2017年4月)有关“实施国际植物保护公约的成功和挑战”的报告

Posted on Wed, 21 Dec 2016, 11:30
Deadline on Fri, 03 Mar 2017, 22:59

国际植物保护公约秘书处向各缔约方和区域植保组织征集有关成功经验的案例或在实施国际植物保护公约、国际植物检疫措施标准和植物检疫措施委员会(CPM)建议时面临的重要挑战,以提交至植物检疫措施委员会…

Read more
征集相关信息,支持对CPM11关于有害生物诊断重要性建议的落实

Posted on Mon, 14 Nov 2016, 14:49

国际植物保护公约秘书处征集关于以下内容的信息:

有害生物参考信息,包括实物、电子数据等(需有包括访问信息在内的简要说明)…

Read more
Call for the Meeting of the CPM Strategic Planning Group

Posted on Fri, 19 Aug 2016, 14:53
Deadline on Thu, 15 Sep 2016, 14:53

The IPPC is pleased to confirm arrangements for the meeting of the Commission on Phytosanitary M…

Read more
2016 June call for discussion papers on the International movement of grain

Posted on Thu, 23 Jun 2016, 08:39
Deadline on Thu, 25 Aug 2016, 22:00

Deadline extended to 26 August 2016 due to low response.

The Internation…

Read more
征集简讯,发布在新的国际植物检疫门户网站(IPP)首页

Posted on Fri, 10 Jun 2016, 11:47
Deadline on Thu, 29 Dec 2016, 23:00

国际植保公约秘书处已准备发布新的国际植物检疫门户网站(IPP)。网站上的一个重要的新功能被称为“简讯”:国家、区域和国际各级植物检疫相关的消息,主要来自国家植保组织和区域植保组织。每个新闻项目…

Read more
关于2016年6月11-12日在曼谷召开IPPC监督履约试点项目非正式工作研讨会邀请信

Posted on Wed, 11 May 2016, 15:22
Deadline on Tue, 24 May 2016, 15:00

面向缔约方、区域植保组织和其他科学研究机构,诚挚邀请参与IPPC履约试点项目,涵盖以下三个方面:

• Xylella fastidiosa 叶缘焦枯病菌 • Bactro…

Read more
2016年4月为焦点小组建立一个新的国际植物保护公约履约实施附属机构征集讨论文件

Posted on Tue, 26 Apr 2016, 12:23
Deadline on Thu, 09 Jun 2016, 22:00

国际植物检疫措施委员会第11次代表大会支持建立一个新的履约管理机构,但是认为IPPC秘书处准备的职权范围(ToR)和程序规则(RoP)还不够成熟来建立一个新的附属机构。在CPM召开期间的一个小…

Read more
征集技术资源,支持国际植物保护公约(IPPC)监视方面的履约试点项目

Posted on Fri, 22 Apr 2016, 07:22
Deadline on Sat, 30 Dec 2017, 23:00

IPPC秘书处发出征集,征集检疫技术资源来支持IPPC监视方面的履约试点项目,主要是针对以下三种有害生物的具体工作: • Xylella fastidiosa叶缘焦枯病菌 • Bact…

Read more
2016年4月-召集国际植物健康年指导委员会委员

Posted on Thu, 21 Apr 2016, 10:19
Deadline on Sat, 14 May 2016, 22:00

2016年4月-召集国际植物健康年指导委员会委员

国际植物保护公约(IPPC)秘书处正在接受提名,为国际植物健康年指导委员会召集合适专家。 来自国家官方联系点的提名需要通过所在区…

Read more
2016 April call for discussion papers on sea containers

Posted on Wed, 20 Apr 2016, 15:03
Deadline on Sat, 14 May 2016, 22:00

As agreed by the Commission for Phytosanitary Measures in its eleventh session in April 2016 (CP…

Read more
2016 April – Focus Group on Implementation - Call for experts

Posted on Mon, 18 Apr 2016, 11:47

The International Plant Protection Convention (IPPC) Secretariat is soliciting nominations for a…

Read more

Subscribe

  • Don't miss the latest Calls

    If you have already an IPP account LOGIN to subscribe.

    If you don't have an IPP account first REGISTER to subscribe.

Calls archive