logo IPPC
      FAQ            Log in

Entry Points and other check points

Reporting Obligation
  • Entry Points
Publication Date
Last Updated
Short Description

The Central Administration of Plant Quarantine ( CAPQ ) has 40 check points and points of entry distributed all over the country from the north to the south and from the east to the west , those locations facilitate controlling the imported and exported regulated plants and plant materials . The locations belongs to five regional administrations and they are mainly sea ports, air ports, dry ports and checkpoints.

Contact for Info
[email protected] [email protected]
Export Import
Commodity keywords
Report files
List of entry -check points

Go Back