Organizational Chart of Department of Plant Protection, Government of Pakistan

old revision
Event Reporting
  • Organizational Arrangements of Plant Protection
Publication Date
Last Updated
sep. 7, 2016, 1:35 matin
Short Description

Department of Plant Protection, Government of Pakistan (DPP) is headed by Plant Protection Advisor & Director General (PPA&DG) who is assisted by Director (Technical) and Director (Administration) as heads of technical and Administrative wings. The Technical Wing is comprised of five Divisions/ Sections located at Karachi namely Plant Quarantine, Pesticides Registration, Locust Control, Aerial Pest Control and Planning & Development and three regional offices located at Quetta, Bahawalpur and Sukkur. All these offices are headed by a Deputy Director each. The Administration Wing is comprised of Administration Division and Accounts Division which have Deputy Directors as heads.

Issue keywords
Commodity keywords
Report files
Site web

« Go back